Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3147583331 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / Staff Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy traveling and experiencing different places and things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Spending time with my sisters amd my best friend..I don't do much honestly, I attend comedy shows, plays , movies and happy hours sometimes...

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellect, being able to communicate. A Man that's confident and sure of himself no matter what the situation. A Man that's not afraid to admit if/when he is wrong...

The first thing people notice about me

My shy nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Big Gurls Don't Cry.. I enjoyed the fact it was about women who were weight challenged but loving themselves for who they were. I also liked tha fact that it proved there's someone who will love you just the way your are...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My Two Sons
  3. My Grandson

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very warm and kind person

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime