Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3147564828 A Single Man in Denton, TX 33 / Emergency Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things and hearing and considering different points of view. To me, life is a blast. So I try to seek new experiences whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy a good tv show, reading, running, and talking with family and friends. And I try to accomplish all of these before going to bed each night!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman with a great sense of humor, who enjoys intelligent conversation, and whose adventerous spirit knows no bounds except the limits of her own creativity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often quiet and reserved around people I don't know well. Not at all the case around people I'm close to, though!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a book called "Going Long", which is a collection of short stories about people who run and their reasons for doing it. Some of the stories are quite amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family.
  2. Good health.
  3. The privilege to have been born in a country where I can work in a job I enjoy, easily pursue activities I am interested in, and freely travel about without worry for my safety.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a great listener.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

lonesome dove, to kill a mockingbird, into the wild

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

ray lamontagne, alison krauss, ryan adams, led zeppelin, muse

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

unforgiven, wall-e, good will hunting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, the office, house