Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3147517228 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 63 / healthcare

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. I have two wonderful children. My son is married and has twins, the absolute love of my life. They are now 11 years old and very involved in there church and school activities. My son is a fireman and really loves his job and family. My daughter just got her PHD from Texas Tech in physical theropy and is now working and enjoying her new job. I love music and traveling. My dream is to go to Italy someday. I've traveled in America and Mexico, but my dream is to travel overseas.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching old movies and playing games with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to talk with strangers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Two Wars: One Hero's Fight on Two Fronts--Abroad and Within

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren.
  2. My God
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

All I ask is for people to be honest with me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

eat pray and love, it's complicated, davinci code

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show