Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3147158911 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 46 / customer service representative at Geico

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, having fun, and being the best I can

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, going out to different places

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can depend on emotionally and who will be willing to help me through good and bad. Someone who is honest and transparent with me.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I do not look my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Choosing to See by MaryBeth Chapman. It is a biography about a terrible tragedy from her life and how she deals with things day by day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. finding the strength each day to be the best person I can and knowing god has a purpose for my life
  2. my children
  3. my strong spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very perceptive person and notice everything.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

house of night series, any..., photography books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show