Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3147134420 A Single Woman in Post Falls, ID 57 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Post Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Post Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Post Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, pets, remodeling houses, working with children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Building things, gardening, anything outdoors, especially with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor. There isn't much that can't be faced in the world with a good attitude and a sense of fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know. Maybe that I'm a nice person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My parents and brother have been a huge source of support and love. My children are awesome and keep me young.
  2. My education and the opportunitites it has afforded me in life.
  3. Being raised to be a positive person with a loving heart.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I come across as very self sufficient and maybe a bit of a loner. In reallity I'm really shy and I'd love to have someone to share with and count on.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

The main thing I'm looking for is that feeling of joy you get when your with the right person. It doesn't have to be perfect, I don't care if I end up married or.... I just want to look at; and have someone look at me; with that absolute feeling of quiet joy. And OK, I've never really experienced it; but I truely believe its out there.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other