Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3146926419 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 54 / l odds & ends retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Speed, I'm a fromer race cardriver, I use to go down the dragstrip at 170 miles an hour in 8 seconds I miss that awesome feeling the most!

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't hang around the house much! So my Leisure time would be finding something to do,Shopping, Visitinging friends,Tinkering with cars, but when home my favorites t v programs,Monday would a toss up, I'm switchig back and forth, American chopper & House! Then Tuesdays cbs, Both n c i s shows,Then the good wife! I rember the nights when i would just go to the bars, I had alot of fun but these days where ever there's alcohol there's guns, no thanks!

The most influential person in my life has been

,all around quality

The first thing people notice about me

happy go lucky, fun, look you eye honesty!

The last book I read and enjoyed

james patterson kiss the girls

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. keeping things simple & my health!
  2. still able to have fun & friendship!
  3. my new copmputer!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a big heart, i go to extremes to help others and feel bad when i can't

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

i'm very honest so the truth is imporant, a recovering alcholic, i've been sober 4 years sept 29 th, spent time in jail and 9 months in prison, i've been out 3 years oct 27 th, the reason why i have been sobor longer than out of prison is because i went to prison because of achol, the day i went was the last day i consumed alchol and decided freedom is better than prison,jail and hangovers, i enjoy life now,and to help i attend chruch regularly ! that's that

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

ncis/the good wife/house, two and half menhot in cleveland, lions/cats