Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3146835423 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 44 / Court Clerk

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Family is the biggest part of my life. My kids and family are number one in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music. Music as always been important to me. Reading is something I have just been able to get into. I am also re learning to be able to go out and enjoy life. I am hoping to find someone that will love to enjoy learning to enjoy life together

The most influential person in my life has been

Good honest Person that treats people they care about the way they would like to be treated

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am really into The Anita Blake Series right now. I have not been able to read for a long time and I am final at a place were I can. So I am open to anyone that has a good book to let me know about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My friends and Family
  3. Learning to enjoy the small things in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, v and fringe, hate them