Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3145873214 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 63 / assoc dir of HR

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals, family,

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, swimming, computer games

The most influential person in my life has been

A man between the ages of 48 and 63. Someone that does not care if a woman is overweight, especially when she is working on losing the weight, and someone that would help me achieve this goal. Someone that loves life, nature and all that goes with it. I want to find someone who will value knowing me as much I would them. I want someone who is as young at heart and I am, and who if in theirs 50's and 60's feels and acts as if they were 30 or 40.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. my daughter
  3. finding someone who can love me when I am fat and when I am thin

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming