Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3145697223 A Single Man in Capitol Heights, MD 48 / Project Director for a Consulting Firm

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Capitol Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Capitol Heights, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Capitol Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, friends, fraternity,community service, health, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to visit family and friends. Doing community service with my fraternity and relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is full of possibilities and filled with anticipation of the future.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice how generally sincere and attentive I am when a person is speaking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like most mystery novels. It draws me in...I enjoy James Patterson books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a sincere professional brother, that respects womam, loves hard and monogamous. I was raised by a single parent(mother), but, I am no chump...lol. The person that chooses me will be the luckiest person in the world...smile

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

anita baker/luther vandross, carrie underwood, sarah mclachlan, anyone gospel, joss stone/joe sample

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, star wars, salt

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, the closer, merlin