Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3144877927 A Single Man in Weatherford, TX 25 / factory worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weatherford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

definitely music and movies

I typically spend my leisure time

i relaly like to listen to music and find new music. just to listen to a song on repeat so i learn it haha. and watch movies. hang with my family and laugh and have fun

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. my family
  3. capacity to learn

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality and sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

easy a, music and lyrics, inception

TV I like to Watch

Comedy