Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3143480824 A Single Man in Artemus, KY 35 / I am Janitor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Artemus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Artemus, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Artemus, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like Basketball I like all kinds of Music I am Christan Man I like to read my bible

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving, Going to Church And Visting Grandparents

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone with a good heart and someone whoputs their faith in God. I am a Christian man and I would to meet someone who loves the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother and Father
  2. Grandparents
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

My Name is James and I am 30 yrs old. I live in a small community called Artemus which is in Southeastern Ketnucky. I like to travel, watch movies and I like to listen to music. I am recently Divorce and I have no children. I own my own home and I hope to fine someone special to share it with. As Forest Gump said "I may not be the smartest man in the world, but I know what love is." I'm not into woman who are conceited or full of themselves. I live out in the country. I am a simple person. I don't smoke and I don't drink. And I most denfinitely don't do drugs. I like the simple laid-back lifestyle. Age doesnt matter to me.