Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #314278598 A Single Man in Greene, IA 71 / Self Employed Classic Car Dealer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Greene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greene, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greene, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very passionate about life itself, love who I am, and where I came from. I really like the world we live in, and praise God for all he has provided for all of us to enjoy. I'm happy being myself, and I'm very passionate about finding a soul mate, that special lady out there that likes herself first and realizes how two people falling in love can bring each other so much happiness. No matter what our age may be, with the right two loving partners we can enjoy the remaining years the lord has provided for us to experience a new love and friendship that neither one of us has experience before. I'm energizes and excited at this new

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my Harley and really enjoy riding it on the backroads of Iowa. I have a very special relationship with my family and enjoy special times with my children and family members. I enjoy reading, just relaxing times with no more then a great cup of coffee or a chilled glass of red wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes herself and has not been so hurt in her past relationship that she can never learn to love or trust someone again. I want a warm, kind, loving woman who excites my everything when I look at her or she enters the room.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I very thankful that at 69 years old I have my health and still feel so young and full of life.
  2. I also very thankful to just be alive, and being able to enjoy each day to the fullest.
  3. And last, I'm thankful to know how inportant it is to know how special a best friend is.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Energetic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking