Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #314270917 A Single Man in Hammonton, NJ 21 / General Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hammonton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hammonton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Hammonton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really care about my grades and how well I do in school. Getting good grades is important to me. I do the best I can. I take my job serious. I enjoy working with my dad. It's something I been doing for almost ten years now. I also like building things out of wood. I've made a desk and a couple bookcases. Animals are the best. They always seem to cheer me up and I enjoy playing with them and brushing them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Let me first start off by saying if I'm not doing something than I'll be bored. I need to be doing something. I will find something to do like clean the yard or fix something. I also like to spend time with friends and talking to them. If it is afterwork, I usually just enjoy laying in my bed playing on my phone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. my job
  3. a place to live

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Quiet, Romantic