Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3142167913 A Single Man in Warrenton, VA 43 / Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrenton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion...passionate about life...maybe you someday...but for now this is my profile and you?re my guest have fun with it

I typically spend my leisure time

Hobbies, entertaining with friends, projects, social gatherings, sporting events, concerts, lazy rainy days, beach, mountains, going for drives, museums, cities, boating, water sports, sport activities?

The most influential person in my life has been

Good breeding stock...haha... somewhere between a thrill-seeker and a couch potato. She would rather go and take dance lessons or a cooking class opposed to a movie. Someone who lets it all out once a month, wouldn't get aggravated when I lead us 200 miles in the wrong direction, and will laugh when I say something unintentionally stupid.

The first thing people notice about me

This is a silly question...obviously personality.? Good or bad it?s up to you. Witty, sarcastic, confident or conceited you can decide when we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gods Battalions it was about the crusades?great insight to the truth behind them and why they started.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I was the first sperm to reach the egg (shows great ambition from a very early age)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like to find a fun high quality person to hang out with and be around if more comes out of it cool. I like to think the people somebody has around them tells you a little about themselves. If you read this far and want to talk, why not?!? I talk to random people all the time. There's nothing to it and its damn good fun usually!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

..., ..., ...