Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3141746113 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 46 / Project Manager for internal creative group

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to be in a creative atmosphere and thrive on innovation. I like jobs that make me feel like my time and efforts will actually help society. My children are the coolest thing to happen to me... yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I love to walk at Greenlake or Discovery Park, catch up with friends and maybe even take a nap.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me the most important quality is knowing at your core who you are and being at peace with your life.

The first thing people notice about me

A good attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished one book for my book club that was totally enjoyable but pretty light "The Weird Sisters" and I just read "The Boy Who Came Back From Heaven." It's not what I would normally pick up but I was compelled to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know on this one...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am happy with my life and love so many things about it. However, someday I hope to meet someone to share it with. I'm not on a timeline - I know it will happen when the time is right.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV