Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3141699610 A Single Woman in Sanbornville, NH 28 / Food services

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Sanbornville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Sanbornville, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanbornville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping those less fortunate than myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, travelling, fun conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness, humor, personal drive.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am down to earth, my humor, and my self-respect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gift. It exemplifies the reality of life, and shows you that for the times when there is always something worse... for that there is always something better follwing it. It pinpoints the weakest moments in life and how something uplifting can come from them all based on the different forms of love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good memories.
  2. Good friends that stick around through the good and bad times.
  3. Faith in myself and others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy having fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Just ask!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

ender's game, true blood, twilight

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

martina mcbride, sugarland, toby keith, saving abel, hinder

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

xmen, star wars, bourne identity

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, I don't like to watch TV, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, ghost hunters, weeds