Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3141305720 A Single Man in Goodwell, OK 28 / Prca Bareback Rider

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Goodwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Goodwell, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goodwell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a rodeo guy i love everything about it i have been doing it my whole life and like to ride bareback and have fun while doing it, i love helping kids get into the sport

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing games with friends and riding horses

The most influential person in my life has been

Truethful, ability to talk about things, liking me for me as i am

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, everything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loveing family that cares and is able to talk and joke with each other
  2. Being able to go to my parents ranch when i need to get away
  3. Having good friends that have my back when i need them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my willing nes to help people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love to rodeo and have fun out side and enjoy the day

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction