Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3141059325 A Single Man in Neenah, WI 28 / Finance/Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Neenah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Neenah, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Neenah, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care most about my family and friends, making new friends, and I really enjoy music, traveling, speaking other languages, Spanish, and Portuguese.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, playing games, being outside, traveling, eating, and spending time with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is sincere, driven, down to earth, and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and probably what kind of person I am pretty quick.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I had to read Emotional Intelligence for a training program at work, but it actually turned out to be pretty interesting and shed some light on why people act the way they do sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My career and education
  3. My life experiences and good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm goofy, I'm also very mature and can be serious when it's warranted.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a pretty good idea as to what kind of person I want in my life, and I don't expect to find a perfect person, just someone that cares just as much as I do :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

da vinci code, harry potter, freakonomics

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

u2, toby keith, lots!, darius rucker, mumford and suns

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

fantasy factory, 24, ncis