Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3139977531 A Single Man in Clear Lake, IA 63 / Shipping supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Clear Lake
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clear Lake, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clear Lake, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Astronomy, religion, camping, civil war reenacting, picnics, cooking, visiting with friends and family a quiet night at home. Grilling outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Grilling and helping to prepare a meal. Gardening, flowers and vegtables. Road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and caring for others. Being cheerful, finding pleasure even romance in simple things.

The first thing people notice about me

H'mmm, I am not sure on this one. Perhaps that I'm too analytical. I am the guy with the blank look after a joke is told and everyone else is laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books and magazines on astronomy. The night sky facinates me. One of these nights I am going to fall flat on my face, I'm always looking up! Civil war history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awareness of God the creator and the love he shows by the life he gives us.
  2. Living on this beautiful world.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am the kind and gentle person that you are seeing.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am simple not complicated. I notice and am appreciative of even the smallest of things. I like animals, going out to a movie, dinner or an evening at home. Road trips, picnics, flea markets and antique shops. Gardening, cooking, visiting with friends and family. I do Civil war reenacting, not a hard core addict. Just like to teach about it as well as socializing with the many friends that I have in the hobby. Going for walks and much more.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Metal, Rock and Pop