Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3138880822 A Single Woman in Newnan, GA 53 / Prepare company checks for the company

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Newnan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Newnan, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newnan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

to become anccountant and have everything i deserve in live.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing my schooling, taking care of my grandson. having cookouts.

The most influential person in my life has been

He to be very handsome and a lightweight man because i don't date heavy mens and he mus be a well dressed man with his own car and home and a job.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and compassionated for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i haven't read anything lately I've been to busy with my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful that my mom and dad raised a very smart and beautiful daugther. I am able to cook for my man, i am very successful student in school because i am going to become a CPA i am getting my Associated Degree and i want to be able to own my wn Accounting Firm someday. I work at a Company called HOV Services where i Process the company checks. I love my job but i do want to become an Accountant soon.
  2. I have two grown kids my son Antonio he lives in Atlanta with his girlfriend he is A Medical Assstant and he has been nomonatied for several Associated Groups. My daugther Shannon she lives with me she has a 14 month old son he is my world he is my only grandchild. But i thank god each and everyday for my family because i believe that having a family is the best thing in the world to have.
  3. I am a former model, i went to school an became a nurse but i really did put my heart into that but i do love taking care of peoples. i went to school as a Business Management and Human Resource Officer but i didn't complete that i really want to become an Accountant. I love school. That is wh i am looking for a man that have some kin of Education or a Degree in something that make me feel more proud and respectfl of him because i know that he really do want something out of live and that he will beable to take care of his family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a very serious person when i want to be but i am also a very happy person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to dine out, keep up with the fashion ecause i love looking good for my man.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

trey songz, r kelly, rick ross, michael jackson, yolanda adams

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler perry movies and plays, titanic, madagasar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

house, meet the browns, days of our lives