Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3137530325 A Single Man in New Ross, IN 43 / master chief mechanic

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Ross
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

New Ross, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Ross, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My boys and family , outdoors camping motor cycles and trucks

I typically spend my leisure time

I love time alone at home with my boys and family get togethers and the outdoors every chance i can

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and bein faithfull

The first thing people notice about me

my southern ways and talk. and that my two boys and family mean the world to me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the red fern grows. it was about a boy and his two dogs, how he raised them and never left their sides.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boy they are my life
  2. a good and stable job and home life for the boys and me
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how loyal and understanding i am .

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Im a single full time dad of two great boys and im born and raised southern and country so my gentlemen ways are true

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

us battles and connflicts, carlos hathcock, the adventures of tom sawyer

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

hank willams jr, eminem like his opions, bill monroe, any thats on, lynyrd skynyrd and southern rock

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

due date, fast five, reo

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, swamp loggers, fire down below