Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3137138014 A Single Woman in Lakeville, CT 43 / nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Lakeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Lakeville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lakeville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball,pets and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Elizabeth Edwards. It was about her struggle with breast cancer and issues in her marriage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My mom
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

No

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, twilight movies, fast and furious

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, the good wife, the young and the restless