Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3136792222 A Single Woman in Newnan, GA 29 / Lab Tech

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Newnan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Newnan, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newnan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy listning to music, mostly rap and r&b. I am that girl who you see singing and dancing to the radio when you drive by (not that I'm any good at either). Relaxing is very important to me; just being able to have a drink, see a movie, or go to dinner occasionally. Lastly and mostly my babies are the light of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading anything interesting, no specific genre, and usually with a nice cold alcoholic beverage :). Doing things with my kids--gives me a chance to relive my childhood. Going out time to time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for people/ life and living it to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk like Kourtney Kardashian :/

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emily and Einstein by Linda Francis Lee. It was about a woman, Emily, who copes with being a widow and learns about the secret life her husband led. She meets a dog, Einstein, who helps bring a little light to her life. I loved it and the story moved me so much I cried and no I don't normally cry from books or movies.It also made me laugh. I won't spoil the ending for any of you MEN who might want to read it even though the cover has pink flowers and letters lol. But hey if you are comfy with your Masculinity...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family.
  2. Having my babies in my life.
  3. Being happy and enjoying life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might come off as stuck-up but I'm really not. I get along with all kinds of people and really open up once I get to know a person better.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I know I am young to be doing online dating but I have seen some things and know what I want. I am determined to stay in GA since I made a huge decision to leave OH so I figured this was a great way to meet someone to show me around a little. My babies are a big part of my life so you must love kids, and hey I am young so I'm down for more. I'm not looking for someone to carry me because I am independent. I just want someone honest and who is passionate about something that motivates them, be it family, music, work, me :). Hit me up if you want to know more...

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

many, many, many

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

will smith, takers, titanic (of course), the notebook (of course), date night, mean girls

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show