Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3136528518 A Single Woman in Greenwood, MS 63 / Medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About my daily walk with God. Friends are very important to me. My grandson that is 17 is very important. I love my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to dinner with friends. Going to the movies and theaters. Spending time with grandson that is 17 years old. Talking to my sisters on phone out of state. Decorating the house and yard

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, believe and walk with God. Has a fun nature but serious too. Likes to travel and enjoy life to the fullest. Good income and looks that attract me. Friendship before all else first.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter and good attitude, I love life and live it to the fullest

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE HELP. I enjoyed to see how far we have traveled to finally have realized that we are truly all one in that God made each and everyone of us the same.. in his image.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My Health
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That though I appear to have it all together, I am not as tough as I appear to me. I just don't show my feelings to everyone. I can't deal with negative people, I'm to upbeat in every day life to deal with that

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

Am just looking for male company. Not looking for a commitment in my life at this time. Just someone that would enjoy my company and just take it from there. I don't want to take 'care' of a man any longer, rather one that can take care of me for a change. I'm independent and just want a sound relationship. Someone that knows today is here but tomorrow is not promised to any of us here on earth.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism