Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3135078219 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 29 / Business Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about growing as a woman through every life experience. Helping everyone be a little optimistic. I love education and learning new things. I'd like to leave my footprint on the world in hopes of making it a better place.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Writing, & Spending time with loved ones

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, & a person that truly loves themselves because it is only then that they can truly love me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Meantime by Iyana Vazant. I love how the book is a completely different perception of life yet it makes perfect sense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For Life
  2. For Love
  3. For God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love for life's experiences to be planned yet I live for the moments when it is not.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a child called it, in the meantime, getting to happy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love & basketball, diary of mad black women, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, criminal minds, v