Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3135070514 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 40 / Corporate Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cleveland state university
  • Religion: Baha'i

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cleveland state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Baha'i.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a change in the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Working Out, Reading and Writing

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say honesty. It is the hardest thing that anyone can strive to have. Honesty is the best bet for me if you want to get to know me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my ability to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am still currently reading the 48 Laws of Power. One part of the book talks about staying away from the unhappy and unlucky. I have learned that is very true in my life. I do not want to associated with anyone that is not positive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a loving family
  2. I have a job that I love
  3. I am a happy positive person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a fun loving person. I actually care about others and that will always affect me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Looking forward to meeting new and interesting people!

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show