Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3135024711 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 55 / phone clerk

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family,my job,finding mr. right for me

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies,cooking out,swimming,shopping,dining out,relaxing with my man

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Im looking for the man who makes me feel as if I am the only woman in the world.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess people notice that I'm somewhat shy reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader when it comes to books. I enjoy the entertainment section of the news paper, horoscopes,and just looking up information in a dictionary or encyclopedia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. my transportation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I love to laugh and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a good woman who works hard to get through life and maintain myself. I know the single life is not for me, and that I need someone to share my life. I'm not good at standing alone and I need someone strong and dependable to love,honor,and cherish me.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, discovery, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

americas most wanted, criminal minds, the family guy