Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #313501725 A Single Man in New York, NY 62 / Fat Unemployed man

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kingsborough community
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to the best I can, staying as healthy as possible, Learning languages, cooking/baking, dancing, and playing tennis.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, taking a walk, reading the bible, playing chess, tennis, or dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

That would be honest self awareness or working hard to get there

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my pleasant calmness

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to have and maintain a Happy family life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I've lived 60 years
  2. being as healthy as I am
  3. for a great relationship with the creator

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Tennis