Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134996319 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 44 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children, education, and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I enjoy doing when I am not working is spending time with my family and friends, working out, and having quiet time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a man is a relationship with God and a man of integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is my bubbly personality. I never meet a stranger and treat everyone I meet with respect and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Reading with Meaning. It was a book study that our grade level participated in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My children & family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an open book with nothing to hide.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Don't be shy.....just ask ?