Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134989620 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 48 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music spirituality love passion

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time ith family and friends, read and go on adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that i look for in another person is kindness because the world is unkind enough.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot but the last book that i read and enjoyed was Finding your North Star.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my mother
  2. My loving nature.
  3. The relationship that I had with my father

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion and determination.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not yet.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

water for elephants, adams, before sunset

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

any, sex and the city, dancing with the stars