Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134831216 A Single Woman in Kearns, UT 28 / Caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearns, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career. Family. Friends. Fun. The list could go on.

I typically spend my leisure time

when i have leisure time i love to walk. especailly around a park or just cause.. I also love to read about whatever I'm interested in at the time. And I also love to be physcial. Play sports, go out shopping, camping, boating, biking, hiking, anything to get me out and moving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is just as adventurous as me. Someone fun to be around

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm shy at first. Very quite but once i get past that i'm random, spontaneous and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the deathly hollows. I like most about was the ending. About how much he cared for the people in his life and how he would do anything to save them. The message was very much like how i am and want that someone to be too. It sounds kinda weird but it works

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are very important to me.
  2. I am also thankful for my friends. Who have helped me through difficult times.
  3. I am thankful for Life and Love as crazy and hard as they might get, they make it worth the fight

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a very loving and caring person who wants to just not get hurt anymore

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I might only be a CNA, but i love what i do. I enjoy working at my job. Taking care of people is something i do best. I'm also a very open, easy going, kind person who likes to have fun and enjoy the beauty's of life.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction