Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #313469617 A Single Woman in New York, NY 26 / e-commerce coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fashion institute of technology
  • Religion: Muslim

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fashion institute of technology. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Money and over coming struggles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, cleaning and being with family

The most influential person in my life has been

There's just a couple:Loyalty RespectHonesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime