Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134684898 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 27 / Going out and traveling

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Me and my partner been happy , and talking to each othere when ever we can .

I typically spend my leisure time

Been creative , hanging out with friends , walking outside .

The most influential person in my life has been

Good listener , don't do drugs , no smoking or drinking Christian , catholic, Mexican , Chinese , latino , funny , loves to hug :D

The first thing people notice about me

I'm am a respectfull person and I traet people niceselly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like too read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Been a good and loyal person.
  2. Not rushing people.
  3. Short tempered.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I share a weird side with friends.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Can't wait any longer to meet and get to know you.