Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134293718 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 64 / Real Estate Broker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outside. Working in the yard, going to the beach, camping. I love to spend peaceful quiet time with family and friends. Going to church. Helping to teach and train others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children and grandchildren. Enjoying nature.Swimming, camping,exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is open and honest about their feelings. Someone who knows who they are and what they are looking for to complete their life.They need to be someone who is well balanced emotionaly.A warm, caring individual that loves to be outside and enjoy the simple beauty of nature.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to help people and make sure everyone is happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not get a chance to read many books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grand children.
  2. My faith.
  3. To wake up every morning and see nature's beauty.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love outdoor activities. Most people first see me as someone who would not want to work in the yard, camp, hike etc.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I consider myself to be very stable. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. Someone who is a warm, caring, fun person. Someone who will enrich the wonderful life I have.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

u 2, rascal flats, pink, led zeplin, barry white

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama