Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134154022 A Single Woman in Allen, TX 51 / transportation industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Allen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bridgewater sate

Allen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bridgewater sate. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities especially bicycle

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with friends and bicyling

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine smile and the personality to back it up

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading alot of history lately. I wasn't interested in school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Experiences.... good and bad

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Modest, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the girl with the hornets nest, ken follets books, history type

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field