Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134152912 A Single Woman in Elmhurst, NY 56 / waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elmhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music ,family ,faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening music ,go to movie ,traveling ,shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

patient but romantic ,caring ,loving

The first thing people notice about me

handful ,personality ,kindess

The last book I read and enjoyed

none ,I dont like to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Am thankful for good health Being close to GOD
  2. Happy doing my job Having good friends around me
  3. Having simple life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

in the beginning I feel shy and quit ,so sometime I keep my word

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

understand me and respect

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

TV I like to Watch

Drama