Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134132519 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 28 / Training Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southern nazarene university. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life... I love helping people and making people happy. I do love working in education and am very passionate about that, but I absolutely LOVE to cook. Cooking is a true passion of mine. I've been cooking from a very early age and it's my way to express my artistic side.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the gun range and antique shopping. I try to spend as much time with my family as possible and volunteer to certain worthwhile organizations. I love the outdoors, mid-town, sporting events and just having good times.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. There are a variety of things that follow integrity such as, honesty, loyalty, good-heartedness and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my fun loving attitude. I'm pretty outgoing and like meeting new people and doing new fun things. I've ALWAYS been a "glass half full" kind of guy and I think that's something people usually notice pretty quick.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Strength Based Leadership. I'm a nerd for self improvement books and a huge proponent of audio disks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Learning experiences
  3. Life's opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a very caring person. Im a bit outgoing so I don't mind meeting new people, but I don't really "let loose" until I get to know someone well. I'm introverted at heart, but work has made me extroverted so I am very sociable at work, but I do love my quiet time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Im looking for someone that I can have fun and explore new things with. I love to travel and would like my partner to share the same passion. I would really like somebody with a sense of humor; i'm a very loyal person and take that seriously and expect that same respect in a relationship. I'm working on my MBA, therefore, between work and school I tend to stay pretty busy, but alway make time for those important to me. Also, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE to cook, it is a passion of mine.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Books I've read

sports history, sports history, what the ceo wants you to know

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, zac brown band, led zeppelin, stevie ray vaughan, lynyrd skynyrd

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the hangover, captain america

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office and how i met your mother, everything on the food network and love the travel channel, tyrant