Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134128320 A Single Woman in Lexington, NC 66 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most interested in following my beliefs as a Christian and living my life to the fullest....I have no time for people who cannot be true to themselves about who they are. I am a strong--willed person who has no time for lies or deceit

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading...watching TV....yardwork

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who does not tell lies, has no time for flirting games, intelligent, physically fit, charming, sexy, and good-looking

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my smile....optomism about life

The last book I read and enjoyed

ATLAS SHRUGGED: all about politics and whether or not we can trust our government

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for parents who taught me the true value of life and to always be happy.
  2. I am thankful for a successful marriage of 39 years that blessed me with two wonderful sons and six grandchildren.
  3. I am thankful for the blessings God has given me in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sentimental. My mother passed maway wi ALS and I lost my best friend. My husband passed away the same year. We were high-school sweethearts and I want people to know he was the only "true" love of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a middle-school teacher who is very optimstic about life; I always see the glass as half full....never empty

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, lincoln lawyer, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, american idol, two and a half men