Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134123517 A Single Woman in Brighton, MA 31 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brighton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the best out of every moment. I don't like wasting time and I like enjoying the time I have. I love music, art, being outside, and hanging out with my dog, my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meeting new people and hanging out with the people I already know. Doing fun stuff. Watching sports is a favorite.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone real, someone that doesn't play games, someone that can have fun and be spontaneous, travel, just to live really. There are so many things I want to experience in life and I think they would be way better if there was someone to share them with.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor. I love a guy that can make me laugh. Laughter is certainly the key to my heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I must say that I am not a big reader. I do enjoy reading some books but I'd rather watch a documentary or actually see it. The last book I read was "The Only Thing Worth Dying For," it was amazing. I am really into history/military history type books and it was great. My all time favorite book is The Giver, while it may be at the 6th grade reading level I still think it's amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family
  3. where I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy. I think my shyness is often misunderstood or taken as something else. I really am shy when I don't know someone, I get nervous and I fidget. Sometimes it's noticeable and sometimes it's not but is definitely always there.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy