Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134122522 A Single Man in New York, NY 34 / Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

snowboarding

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends (dinner/movies/drinks)

The most influential person in my life has been

.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not truly the last book I've read and enjoyed, but my favorite series of books is A Song of Ice and Fire. Such in-depth characters and an intricate plot that requires a genius author to create and keep track of.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fortune of being born to a functional family that loves me
  2. My friends that I enjoy being with
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Ask me

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the rock, 2046, the usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction