Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134119011 A Single Man in Hartwell, GA 46 / airline pilot

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hartwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida tech

Hartwell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hartwell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida tech. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing my guitar, and working on my old house, and riding my motorcycle. Additionally, I enjoy do outdoor activities such as hiking, biking and tennis. I also appreciate the arts, good food, and good drink.. Lastly, I like foreign films. They seem more creative to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have leisure time, I enjoy doing some physical activity, like bike riding or hiking. I also like to play guitar and socialize with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is open minded to new experiences, strives for self improvement.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes my sense of humor has a hint of sarcasm, but meant in good fun. I think it may a regional thing. Growing up in the Philadelphia area, it tends to be a fairly common trait.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally like to read books that have some historical content to them, or something off the beaten path. I can't stand pulp fiction like anything from Dan Koontz, James Patterson, etc. In the heart of the sea is a book that I enjoyed immensely. It documented the whaling crew that inspired Moby Dick. It is amazing what they had to they had to go through on a daily basis just to eke out a living. Typically the sailors left wife and family behind for 18 months or more. Life was tough.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for having a daughter who is happy, and enjoys her father's company.
  2. I'm thankful to have a career that has provided me with the opportunity to travel, and broaden my horizons
  3. I'm thankful to be healthy. Hopefully, this will carry on well into the future.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

Although my residence is in Hartwell Georgia, I spend much of my time working out of Atlanta. When I am in ATL, I stay in the Grant park area

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

ryan adams, johnny cash, the clash, stevie ray vaughn, motorhead

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

diva, office space, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0/ daily show, south park, bored to death