Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134116116 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 33 / Financial sales: I sell financial products to financial advisors

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love basically any outdoor activity, especially snowboarding and hiking. I spend my entire winter riding down a mountain, and my entire summer hiking back up.

I typically spend my leisure time

Basically I love to explore in my free time. If I can get a bunch of friends together to discover a new neighborhood in Philly, or try a new restaurant I'm all about that. If I ever get a three day weekend, I almost always try to do a weekend trip to a new place I haven't been.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best girl-friends, scattered throughout the country. Cliche I know.
  2. My parents and grandparents
  3. My love of traveling

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive