Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134115719 A Single Man in Coral Springs, FL 34 / I build swimming pools

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coral Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Coral Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coral Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Really into music and sports I like to draw as well as write

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, napping, playing games( cards , board games, playstation etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who likes me for me and can have a conversation where 5 mins in u are still paying attention

The first thing people notice about me

Very shy around new people

The last book I read and enjoyed

A long way gone by ishmel beah about a boy soldier in sierra loine. Didn't really like anything about it kinda sad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends the few that I actuly have
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once u get to know me I'm very outgoing just shy at first

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Just looking for someone who isn't into the bs and drama

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football