Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134111412 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 53 / Counselor to the Mentally Disabled

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beach. I enjoy traveling. I also like spending time with my family and friends .of course, time with my mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch tv and relax after a hard day at work. Go to the mall and have lunch with friends. Very flexable. Open for suggestions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communcation, trust , honesty and understanding are very important to me. Be who you are. Not someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't enjoy reading books.I mostly read magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed by having a loving and understanding family. Good friends that I can depend on.
  2. Having a job and a place to live with the way the economy is today.
  3. God always answering my prayers when it's needed. Just being alive and able to go on day by day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a differnet person on the inside. That I have a very sensitive side but can also be very witty and fun.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very good and sincere person. I am real. What you see is what you get.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spider man, most horror or vampires, csi/ law and order ci and svu

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

all my children, cooking channel, law and order svu