Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134107515 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 33 / Student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm up for most anything...I like photography and art stuff not passionate but my biggest interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whatever is fun, but I do like my relax time reading a book or watching a movie at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who compliments me. Someone who I can feel myself around and who also feels comfortable with me to be themself not pretenders.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my bluntness. I tell it how it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a sci-fi book. It's book 3 and I'm on book 4 now so it's hard to explain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my animals. I love to have my cuddle buddies...
  2. That I'm able to take time to go back to school to better myself.
  3. To be alive it's simple but true

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm funny and whitty.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Nope that about sums me up

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama