Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134106619 A Single Woman in West Point, VA 29 / Retail Banking

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: West Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Point, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in West Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping the youth and making a better life for myself and family

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family playing horseshoes and catching up.playing and learning with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving family! I have a very large and loving family, and couldn't life without them. I also believe that communication is key to any relationship, as well as honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People constantly ask me why i am so nice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama