Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134102617 A Single Man in Ronkonkoma, NY 55 / Aviation --- Pilot

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ronkonkoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: embry riddle
  • Religion: Christian

Ronkonkoma, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ronkonkoma, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from embry riddle. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercising, keeping my body fit and in good shape. Family and friendships. Sailing, I love to sail and explore the world. I have sailed through most of the Bahamian chain, across the Panama Canal into the Pacific and on to the Polynesian Islands, Australia and New Zealand. I plan on doing that again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, water sports, scuba diving, mountain biking, traveling, reading, ball room dancing, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, nurturing, loving, kind.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am in great shape and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 9/11 Commission Report -- It provides a full and complete account of the circumstances surrounding the September 11th, 2001, terrorist attacks, including preparedness for and the immediate response to the attacks. What I liked most about reading this report is the unfortunate na�ve assault on government officials responsible for securing U.S. interests. The failures to take into account what is possible and what isn?t possible in the United States. What became possible after the 9/11 attacks was confused with what was not possible prior to the 9/11 attacks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My positive attitude about everything in life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The easy and stressless view I have on life. That I rather be diffusing than combative.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Physically Fit, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I look forward to getting to know you slowly through the intricate texture of our emotions. That will make us feel truly connected.....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop