Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134099314 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 24 / Student John tyler for nursing

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about singing and running but what I love to do is being with God at church. <3

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, listening to music, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone with a great personality, the one who does not cheat, and is a great person. someone who love to be themselves and got nothing to hide.

The first thing people notice about me

caring, smart, and someone they can talk to when they need help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pretty little liar. it is okay but also full of drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having great friends and family in my Life.
  2. I am very thankful for having God in my Life.
  3. I am thankful for The Life I personality live now and the challenges that I face.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I can sing and that I am a good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My Name is Julie tran, I am 19 year old, I love to sing, go on adventure and hang out with friends. I take my dream and future very seriously and I love meeting new people.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Drama