Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134088222 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 28 / Office Manager at Insurance Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family. I have two younger siblings that are still around town so its great that i get to spend time with them even though they're still at my parents and i'm out on my own. Having a good relationship with my family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy spending quality time by my pool with a silly magazine, something mindless to take my mind off of the everyday chaos of work.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that i can get a long with and have a good time no matter what the circumstances.

The first thing people notice about me

my confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

it has been a while since i've sat down and read a book....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My ability to do all things with as much passion and precision as possible whether it be in my personal or professional life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm a very good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Energetic

A little more about me

I'm not intimidated by questions so ask away :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, talladega nights, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, family guy, weeds