Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134086320 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 62 / Nurse Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family, learning, believing in the incredible power of the human mind, relationships, love, laughing and hoping, new adventures, or lazy afternoons

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with family, friends, and of course my pets. Listening to music, seeing a movie, exercising, and working in my flower bed (or just pulling the weeds out).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who has strong religious and moral convictions. A man that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as I can share moments of comfortable silence in each other?s arms. That man must be affectionate, compassionate, trustworthy, and loyal. R

The first thing people notice about me

In order to provide an honest answer to this question I had to ask a couple of friends. They said: "a beautiful smile and lovely eyes, bubbly personality, just the right amount of confidence mixed with friendly openness, intelligence, and a warm sense of humor." I'm sure they were just being nice, but hey some of it must be true, right? I'll let YOU be the judge!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, family, friends, health, a career that allows an opportunity to shape another?s career that can touch thousands of lives
  2. My life?s experiences teaching me patience, resilience, open-mindedness, ability to laugh at myself, and learn from my mistakes
  3. Time off from work to reflect and spend time on above, enjoy life?s adventures, or just kick up my feet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really wish people could pick right up on my generous, loving soul, positive outlook, and zest for life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, csi: miami, fringe, house, bones, the mentalist